Myfab

Realize your nano vision

Management Group

Click on heading to sort the table.

Name E-mail University/Company Group
Henry Bleichner henry.bleichner@ir-nova.se IRnova  
Johan Ekman ekman@kisabsemi.com KISAB  
Per-Erik Hellström pereh@kth.se KTH EKT-Devices and Circuits
Erik Holmgren eholmgr@kth.se KTH Albanova
Wlodek Kaplan wlodek.kaplan@ii-vi.com II-VI Kista AB  
Magnus Lindberg magnus.lindberg@ri.se RISE Nanoelectronics
Björn Norberg   RISE Marknadsföring
Nils Nordell (chairman) nordell@kth.se KTH Electrum Laboratory
Joachim Oberhammar joachimo@kth.se KTH MST-Microsystem Technology
Aleksandar Radojcic alerad@kth.se KTH Electrum Laboratory
Yanting Sun yasun@kth.se KTH MNF-Microscopy

 

Minutes from Management meetings

 

2022-07-04 Laboratory Director